Koo Koo Kanga Roo


New album "The Triangle of Success"

We're proud to announce our new album! It's called "The Triangle of Success: A Motivational, Inspirational Audio Guide to Achieving Your Dreams". Included on the album are songs, inspirational thoughts and advice on how to make your dreams a reality! 

The album is on all your favorite digital music platforms now. It is also available on limited-edition cassette tape TODAY! Click here to buy the tape!


  1. Intro
  2. The Triangle of Success
  3. Corner #1: Believe
  4. You Are The Best
  5. B-E-L-I-E-V-E
  6. Superstar (feat. MC Lars)
  7. Corner #2: Strive
  8. Working Hard
  9. Positivity
  10. Repeat After Me
  11. Pancakes For Dinner
  12. Corner #3: Achieve
  13. Dream Wagon
  14. Spread Your Wings and Soar (feat. Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls)
  15. Champion
  16. Outro
  17. You Are The Best (Reprise)

Having high self esteem is important to achieving your dreams. We think you're awesome and the first single off the new album should help you understand that. It's called "You Are The Best" and you can listen to it now!


Koo Koo Kanga Roo